Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

David Howes

Executive Director & Principal



Christopher Baxter

Head of Student Life


Christine Pemberton

Head of School Operations


 

OPERATIONS

Jenni Barnes
Data Manager

Gloria Lora
Main Office Administrative Assistant



Josue Pagan
IT Specialist

Willie Quinones
Facilities Manager

Mildred Rivera
Executive Assistant


 


Kelvin Rivera
Custodian

 

Celestino Rodriguez
Custodian

 

Enrique Sanchez

Custodian

 

Kim Siebert

Business Manager

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF & STUDENT SUPPORTS

Michael Barron

mike_barron@isaacschool.org

Social Studies Teacher - 8th

 

Jessica Biekert

 

 jessica_biekert@isaacschool.org

 

 

Science Teacher - 7th

 

 

Christine Blackshaw

christine_blackshaw@isaacschool.org 

Art Teacher

Amanda Bonano

mandy_bonano@isaacschool.org

Speech Coordinator

Jaime Ferace

jaime_ferace@isaacschool.org

Science Teacher - 6th

Ryan Garcia

ryan_garcia@isaacschool.org

Academic Support Teacher

Jeralyn Grills

jeralyn_grills@isaacschool.org

Math Teacher - 8th

Ryan Hartt

ryan_hartt@isaacschool.org

Social Studies Teacher - 7th

Deborah Heminway

deb_heminway@isaacschool.org

Social Worker

Nick Kinder

nicholas_kinder@isaacschool.org

PE Teacher

Michael Kuczenski

mike_kuczenski@isaacschool.org

Social Studies Teacher - 6th

Susan LaFrance

sue_lafrance@isaacschool.org

Special Ed Teacher

Lisa Lazarou

lisa_lazarou@isaacschool.org

Literacy Interventionist

Diana McMasters

diana_mcmasters@isaacschool.org

Math Teacher - 7th

Sheila Miller

sheila_miller@isaacschool.org

PE Teacher

Jennifer Mitchell

jennifer_mitchell@isaacschool.org

Math Teacher - 6th

Hillary Parzych

hillary_parzych@isaacschool.org

Special Education Teacher - 8th 

Melanie Paterson

melanie_paterson@isaacschool.org

ELL Teacher

Bror Okerblom

bror_okerblom@isaacschool.org

Music Teacher

Nancy Rodgers

nancy_rodgers@isaacschool.org

LA Teacher - 8th

Grace Rupe

grace_rupe@isaacschool.org

Science Teacher - 8th

Debra Sargent

debra_sargent@isaacschool.org

Behavior Interventionist

Amy Solomon

amy_solomon@isaacschool.org

LA Teacher - 6th

Amy Taylor

amy_taylor@isaacschool.org

LA Teacher - 7th

Keith Vitali

keith_vitali@isaacschool.org

Music Director

Gwendolyn Watrous

gwendy_watrous@isaacschool.org

Special Education Teacher

Anita Williams

anita_williams@isaacschool.org

Academic Interventionist

Barbara Zegarzewski

barb_zegarzewski@isaacschool.org

Counselor / Health Teacher

 

Copyright © 2017 ISAAC