Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION

David Howes

Executive Director & Principal



Christopher Baxter

Head of Student Life


Christine Pemberton

Director of Finance & Operations


 

OPERATIONS

Jenni Barnes
Data Manager

 

Alexa Chalas
Operations & Food Service Coordinator

 

 

Gloria Lora
Main Office Administrative Assistant



Curtis McNeil
IT Specialist

 

 

 

Willie Quinones
Facilities Manager

Mildred Rivera
Executive Assistant



 

 

Celestino Rodriguez
Custodian

 

 

Enrique Sanchez

Custodian

 

 

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF & STUDENT SUPPORTS

Michael Barron

mike_barron@isaacschool.org

Social Studies Teacher - 8th

 

Jessica Biekert

 

 jessica_biekert@isaacschool.org

 

 

Science Teacher - 7th

 

 

Christine Blackshaw

christine_blackshaw@isaacschool.org 

Art Teacher

Amanda Bonano

mandy_bonano@isaacschool.org

Social Media Support

Arthur Lerner

arthur_lerner@isaacschool.org

Science Teacher - 6th

Jessica Ross

jessica_ross@isaacschool.org

ACE Coach - 7th 

Jeralyn Grills

 

jeralyn_grills@isaacschool.org

Math Teacher - 8th

Lernin Santos

 

lernin_santos@isaacschool.org

ACE Coach - 6th

Dean Avery 

dean_avery@isaacschool.org

Social Worker

Michael Kuczenski

mike_kuczenski@isaacschool.org

Social Studies Teacher - 6th and 7th

Susan LaFrance

sue_lafrance@isaacschool.org

Special Ed Teacher

Lisa Lazarou

lisa_lazarou@isaacschool.org

Literacy Interventionist

Diana McMasters

diana_mcmasters@isaacschool.org

Math Teacher - 7th

Sheila Miller

sheila_miller@isaacschool.org

PE Teacher

Jennifer Mitchell

jennifer_mitchell@isaacschool.org

Math Teacher - 6th

Hillary Parzych

 

hillary_parzych@isaacschool.org

Special Education Teacher - 8th 

Melanie Paterson

melanie_paterson@isaacschool.org

ELL Teacher

Thomas Hogan

thomas_hogan@isaacschool.org

Music Teacher

Nancy Rodgers

 

nancy_rodgers@isaacschool.org

LA Teacher - 8th

Ryan McCammon

 

ryan_mccammon@isaacschool.org

Science Teacher - 8th

Debra Sargent

debra_sargent@isaacschool.org

Family Support Liaison

Amy Solomon

amy_solomon@isaacschool.org

LA Teacher - 6th

Amy Taylor

amy_taylor@isaacschool.org

LA Teacher - 7th

Keith Vitali

keith_vitali@isaacschool.org

Music Director

Gwendolyn Watrous

gwendy_watrous@isaacschool.org

Special Education Teacher

Anita Williams

anita_williams@isaacschool.org

Academic Interventionist

Barbara Zegarzewski

barbara_zegarzewski@isaacschool.org

Counselor / Health Teacher

 

Copyright © 2018 ISAAC